top of page
CDA 23 Conf room during Ryan.jpg

Upcoming Conferences

National Flyer Upcoming Conferences.jpg
Bellingham, WA- Registration Open

Thursday, September 5, 2024

Friday, September 6, 2024

8:00AM - 4:00PM

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness Conference

Four Points By Sheraton- Bellingham, WA

Houston, TX- Registration Open

Monday, October 7, 2024

Tuesday, October 8, 2024

8:00AM - 4:00PM

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness Conference

The Hyatt Regency Houston Intercontinental Airport

Sacramento, CA- Registration Open

Thursday, November 7, 2024

Friday, November 8, 2024

8:00AM - 4:00PM

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness Conference

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Sacramento at Fire Mountain

Mesa, AZ - Coming Soon!

Monday, January 27, 2025

Tuesday, January 28, 2025

8:00AM - 4:00PM

FLYER

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness

Sheraton Mesa Hotel at Wrigleyville West

Coeur d'Alene, ID- Coming Soon!

Thursday, February 27, 2025

Friday, February 28, 2025

LEARN MORE

8:00AM - 4:00PM

FLYER

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness Conference

Coeur d'Alene Resort

Ocean City, MD- Coming Soon!

Monday, March 24, 2025

Tuesday, March 25, 2025

LEARN MORE

8:00AM - 4:00PM

FLYER

First Responder Mental Health and Wellness Conference

Ashore Resort and Beach Club

bottom of page